Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

I'm totally impressed by Mercedes Benz of Fairfield. We had purchased a new vehicle two weeks ago, parked it in our garage until today, when we went to start it, all was dead. In view of plans to travel out of state tomorrow, panic was abundant. With the help of Diane, two service people were pulled off the floor, came to our home, 20+ miles, started the car and took it to their business where it was totally evaluated washed and returned to our home. This all happened on Friday afternoon, taking them into the evening to accomplish all of this. I cannot say enough good about their diligent, positive, polite kind service, definitely far above and beyond all expectations!!  Kudos to them!! Dennis Dennis

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2019
 

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I am soooo happy and extremely grateful for CHUKS and JUSTIN. The two of them truly went above and beyond. They not only went the "extra mile," they went 10000+ miles. I was so surprised when I showed up for my second test drive to discover that Chuks and Justin LISTENED to every request / statement under my breath / wish which I never even imagined would be granted! and found the car of my DREAMS. I really can't explain in words how detail oriented they are and how well they LISTENED to my goals and interests. Thank you, Justin, Chuks, and the entire Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield team  I'm officially a Mercedes girl. Believe me when I tell you that they will make sure your price point work! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2019
 

WARNING LONG BUT TRUE!!!!! I just took my car in for a 10,000 mile service. I could not have been more pleased with my service advisor, Alischa Wilson. When I say Mercedes Benz of Fairfield does everything with Excellence it's an understatement. Alischa was both professional and friendly. The service team even toped off my service with a cute little detail. I was back on the road headed home within a couple of hours in my clean white car. If you're looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz you wont be disappointed at this dealership. Did I mention while we waited fir our service Chuks Elochukewo, the gentleman who originally sold us the car came out and chatted with my husband. Chuks even asked about our children! What car sales man remembers or cares about your kids after they've sold you the car? Lastly if I could shout out the ever cool calm and professional Mr. Chris Bailey who came out to my home on a Sunday and taught me every fancy little detail I would ever need to know and more about my new Mercedes Benz. I have no doubt I made the perfect choice in the best location. Mercedes Benz of Fairfield thank you for choosing professional team members like Alischa, Chuks, & Chris they definitely made my husband and I feel like members of the Mercedes Family Awesome Job!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

I recently purchased a GLS 450 . I worked with Chris Bailey from the initial meeting through the end of the sales process. Although Chris is fairly new to the sales team his knowledge of Mercedes Benz products was impressive. Chris went the extra mile by scheduling time come by my house and make sure I understood all features and functions of my vehicle. He also indicated that I could call him with any questions that I might have in the future. Many thanks Chris. if I hear of anyone looking for a Mercedes I'll definitely send them your way.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2019
 

This review is long overdue, I bought my first bmw 3 series from this dealership back in August of 2018. I felt that since I was buying a used car and not a Mercedes that the staff wouldn't be so helpful or just brush me off but I got the exact opposite. Hagen Bernecker was a great sales guy he kept his word throughout the whole process. What a great lovely staff here

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

This dealer is the best! Took our sprinter van in because the check engine light was on and they were amazing. Got us in and out in a couple hours. Thomas was amazing and communicated with us through the whole process. Guest lounge is so nice as well!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 3, 2019
 

I was interested in a three year old Mercedes SL 550, certified used car.  After visiting several local dealers in the local area (buy local first if you can my preference) with a variety of receptions from the staff - including one local salesmen that clearly didn't know his product, I found the car I was looking for at Fairfield Mercedes on the internet.  I used Trucar  and other web tools to validate the deal. the car's "history" and looked closely at the pictures Fairfield had on the net. From my first contact with Aaron D, in their "used car internet"  section, and his team of supporting managers I was delighted with the way I was treated, especially their understanding of my particular needs and tight pick up schedule to work around predicted weather on the 450 mile driving route to Northern - Bay Area of California  from deep in southern CA!  Arron met me as arranged very early in their business day time ( we drove onto the lot at the same time).  The Fairfield team of "detailers", technicians and management staff had the car ready in no time, walked me through a careful visual and tactile/white glove inspection by my wife and I. While I was generally familiar with the product, my wife was not and she asked questions about nearly every button, including a few buttons that were deep in the owners manual. The finance process went flawlessly and we were able to complete the transaction including a comprehensive and delightful set up of the various electronic and comfort settings in a timely manner that allowed us to drop off the rental we used  for the trip to the dealer from SOCAL by noon, and make the trip south arriving home the same day with our new to us Mercedes,  The SL, was a delight all the way down the coast with the massaging, heated and cooled seats combining with the delightfully simple audio input process to make the journey seem to fly by.   In summary I recommend the previously owned/used car department at Fairfield as a first look, do yourself a favor see what they have to offer in any Mercedes purchase.  In particular, I commend Aaron D and the management team at Fairfield for their responsiveness and their professional while personal service to a demanding customer!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2019
 

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield CA has the best car services.  Kim Donn our service rep really takes care of us and our car needs.  We highly recommend Mercedes Benz in Fairfield CA

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

I had a great experience servicing my vehicle this morning thanks to Kim and everyone else at this location. They listened to my needs and answered all of my questions about diagnostics and what it entails. As a person who is not well-versed with cars, I get intimidated by car mechanics and their suggestions which I can honestly say did not happen at this location. I also utilized the shuttle service and was impressed on the speed of service.   Thank you! Look forward to my next visit.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

This is to give a shout-out to Service Advisor Web at the dealership. He went above and beyond to assist while my car was at the shop. If you ever need service, ask for him as your advisor.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review