Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

This review is for the service department. Dianne who answered the phone was extremely helpful and professional. They were able to squeeze me in for a service on a tight Friday afternoon. The process was smooth and they provided transportation both ways. Only thing I would say they can improve on is having the car ready when I arrived. They may have sent the shuttle about 30 mins too early. Other than that it was a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 13, 2019
 

I bought my second Mercedes Truck on Saturday December 7, 2019! I want to say thanks to the whole Fairfield Mercedes Sales team from Jessicia, Sue, Trade in Team, Finance team and the Detail team for the GREAT above and beyond service I received!!! I also want give a great shout out to Tim, Mel and the Service team for keepimg that Diesel ML 350 running and working with me!! This team is the reason that I will always buy my Mercedes at Fairfield Mercedes Benz!!!! Sincerely, Marvin Shelly

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

Wow, what great service!  I bought a 2017 Mercedes Benz Metris cargo van used from a 3rd party.  Love the van, I recommend the Metris to anyone looking for a work van.  I needed to buy and program extra keys, MBZ Fairfield is a commercial van dealer.  I take the van in to program the keys, they wash and detail the van inside and out.  But, last week there was a small deer trapped in heavy traffic and I'm a sucker for animals, I back up in the rain at night and smacked a small pole, "Whack!", save the deer, bash ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Review for Sales: Great experience dealing with Justin the sales GM. Straightforward no BS pricing. Worked through my requests, and I am a very needy buyer. No Patriot act BS credit check at dealership, no high markup dealer installed options. Everything accomplished over email.Kudos!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

This has been my best car buying experience. The entire staff was very friendly, a big thank you to the client care coordinator Nicholaus who paired me up with Brittney who is the absolute best salesperson I've had the pleasure of working with. She was the epitome of excellent customer service, very insightful, warm and genuine. I can easily go on and on about all her world-class qualities, but I will just touch on a few. Brittney truly helped assist me in selecting the best fit for my introduction to the Mercedes-Benz family, she truly went above and beyond fighting ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2019
 

Had the best experience here. I worked with salesman Dionysios, he was so helpful and knowledgeable. I found a car that I feel in love with  they gave me a great great deal and I am over the moon right now. All I want to do is go out to my driveway and stare at my car. Everyone else there was so nice as well. 5 star treatment.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2019
 

The team here is excellent.  I recommend working with Mike in service.  Quick results and excellent communication throughout the process.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2019
 

Happy Happy Happy!!!   The General Manager read my review and reached out to me. He apologized for the misunderstanding and corrected the problem. We all make mistakes it's how you recover from them that show who you are. My Aunt his happy now that is all I wanted.  Thank you so much for the wonderful correction you did......I would go back to Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I have bought parts here a couple of times. They have had what I needed and the prices were reasonable. This is what a dealership should be like.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Recently had Service A done on my Mercedes. Tanner, along with the entire Service dept staff were extremely pleasant. The service department in general seems very efficient.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review