Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2018
 

Diego took care of me and was super patient with me and made the process for me easy , super attentive and followed up with me thanks to Diego Cuevas I finally got the car I wanted ! Couldn't thank him enough!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2018
 

Stopped by for a replacement Key FOB Battery, came in right when parts dept was closing, however I came across April who took it upon herself to make sure I was taken care of even though it wasn't her department. She promptly located a battery and personally replaced it free of charge for waiting all of 2 minutes. Extreme customer service at Mercedes of Fairfield, again special thanks to April.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2018
 

I posted a review on 9/20 after my very positive purchase of my Certified Pre Owned 2017 GLE. Bobby Singh our sales rep told us that the dealership provided a concierge service to buyers to help in learning how to use the many technology features on MBZ autos. I thought that I would have to drive the 60 miles to Mercedes Fairfield to take advantage of the service. He had Chris Bailey phone me to set up a time. Chris told me he would come to me in Burlingame. I was stunned - 60 miles from the dealership! Chris arrived at 1:15 and we said goodbye at 4:15. Chris spent 3 hours going over every feature on our 17' GLE. I now know how to use the park assist feature, the surround camera, he set my Harmon Karmon sound system to maximize the performance and I am connected to Mercedes Me. Which means I can lock/unlock and start my MBZ remotely from my iPhone - unbelievable. Chris Bailey is representative of the values and principles  MBZ Fairfield  believes in and delivers. this service was delivered to me born in 1943.  I would advice senior citizens to give very serious consideration to Mercedes Fairfield when buying a Mercedes because they understand you and work with you. They don't make you feel part of the past.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

I had the greatest, easiest experience with Bobby Singh and Barry. They made my experience very personalized, without any pressure. We were offered coffee, water, and snacks multiple times. We got a great deal on a used BMW X5, they even went to the gas station and filled up the tank, and detailed it for us while we were doing paperwork! I would recommend them times a million. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased our seventh Mercedes Benz since 1988, our first from Mercedes Benz of Fairfield. We found our car (GLE 2017, Certified Pre-Owned) on line. We called and spoke with Bobby Singh our soon to be sales person. We hit it off immediately and made an appointment to go to MBZ Fairfield the next day (60 miles from our home in Burlingame). Bobby was waiting for us and the car was ready for viewing and driving. It had every option under the sun including the AMG sports package. The technology needed explaining and demonstration. That's when Bobby's patience kicked in. He went over the "how to's" two or three times - the self parking, the surround camera, the Apple Play, the AMG drive modes (comfort or sport) and etc. Bobby hung in with us to the point that when my wife and I had a moment we would comment on "poor" Bobby putting up with us because he never showed annoyance or a feeling that we were taking too much time. While sitting in the car learning the technology the General Manager, Mo Ayubyar, introduced himself to us and participated in the "teaching" and assured us that it was most important that we were satisfied. Barry Flores, Sales Director sat with us and assisted in the tutorial. After we had exhausted Bobby, Mo and Barry we were very satisfied and knew we made the right decision. We went armed with our research from the Kelley Blue Book and Edmunds and on line comparables and etc. But we found that MBZ Fairfield pricing was low Bluebook and compared favorably to our research.  Our research was validated. There was no need to haggle - the advertised price is the price and it was the best price. The paperwork was easy. We weren't shuffled off to a finance office and worked over to purchase the various add ons.  A person came to us. The papers were signed and it was time to drive our 2017 GLE 350 home.  As we were saying goodbye to Bobby a young boy came to talk with him. It was Bobby's 12 year old son. He and his mom were waiting for Bobby because this was Bobby's day off. But he came in to work with us. Bobby and his family had planned an outing to Muir Woods. It was too late for that. And we asked why he didn't tell us and he just shrugged and said that it was important that we were completely satisfied when we left. Wow! Given this experience why would anyone go to any other dealer to purchase an MBZ. We have an MBZ dealer 15 minutes from our home but we chose Mercedes Benz Fairfield 60 miles away. Thank you Bobby!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased our seventh Mercedes Benz since 1988, our first from Mercedes Benz of Fairfield. We found our car (GLE 2017, Certified Pre-Owned) on line. We called and spoke with Bobby Singh our soon to be sales person. We hit it off immediately and made an appointment to go to MBZ Fairfield the next day (60 miles from our home in Burlingame). Bobby was waiting for us and the car was ready for viewing and driving. It had every option under the sun including the AMG sports package. The technology needed explaining and demonstration. That’s when Bobby’s patience kicked in. He went over the “how to’s” two or three times - the self parking, the surround camera, the Apple Play, the AMG drive modes (comfort or sport) and etc. Bobby hung in with us to the point that when my wife and I had a moment we would comment on “poor” Bobby putting up with us because he never showed annoyance or a feeling that we were taking too much time. While sitting in the car learning the technology the General manager, Mo Ayubyar, introduced himself to us and participated in the “teaching” and assured us that it was most important that we were satisfied. Barry Flores, Sales Director sat with us and assisted in the tutorial. After we had exhausted Bobby, Mo and Barry we were very satisfied and knew we made the right decision. We went armed with our research from the Kelley Blue Book and Edmunds and on line comparables and etc. But we found that MBZ Fairfield pricing was low Bluebook. Our research was validated. There was no need to haggle - the advertised price is the price and it was the best price. The paperwork was easy. We weren’t shuffled off to a finance office and worked over to purchase the various add ons. A person came to us. The papers were signed and it was time to drive our 2017 GLE 350 home. As we were saying goodbye to Bobby a young boy came to talk with him. It was Bobby’s 12 year old son. He and his mom were waiting for Bobby because o this was Bobby’s day off. bobby and his family had planned an outing to Muir Woods. It was too late for that. And we asked why he didn’t tell us and he just shrugged and said that it was important that we were completely satisfied when we left. Wow! Given this experience why would anyone go to any other dealer to purchase an MBZ. We have an MBZ dealer 15 minutes from our home but we chose Mercedes Benz Fairfield 60 miles away. Thank you Bobby! Bruce and JoAnn Thompson

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2018
 

I was very fortunate to have Chris Bailey be my MB Concierge. He arrived promptly at my home, and took the time and attention to "introduce" me to the many personalized and wonderful options of my C350 Cabriolet. Chris' approach was patient, knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you Chris!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

What a great Mercedes-Benz dealership!! Hats off to Chuks and Mustafa for being amazing reps and providing us with a very professional experience. Cannot wait to come back!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2018
 

Buying a second new car at Mercedes Benz of Fairfield has been another excellent experience.  The sales consultants (Mustafa and Chuks) were both knowledgeable and friendly.  The final price was fair.  Entire experience was low pressure and I'm taking home the vehicle I wanted.  I've dealt with the service department in the past and can tell you from experience that they are top notch in all categories.  Highly recommend MB-Fairfield!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Our 2015 GLK picked up a piece of debris that took out our AC. My wife took the vehicle in and was given a loaner car. She commented on how pleasant and helpful everyone was - friendly helpful staff - Check! The damage turned into an insurance claim, so we got going on the paperwork. Brady from MB of Fairfield, worked extremely hard to coordinate the claim for us, sending pictures and dealing directly with the adjuster. The insurance process took over 2 weeks, (no, I am not happy with my insurance company), but the dealership and Brady in particular took the whole thing in stride. They let us keep the loaner car during whole ordeal, which eliminated the rental car fiasco we were anticipating, and kept us informed on the entire process. The vehicle was returned in perfect working order, and freshly cleaned to boot! I cannot begin to express how impressed we are with Mercedes Benz of Fairfiled and Brady from the service department whose professionalism, communication, understanding and willingness to serve his customers has earned our business moving forward.I was so impressed with the way we were treated at MB of Fairfield, I called and talked with Moe, the general manager. It was obvious to me after talking with him that the culture of customer care starts at the top. So I would like to give a big thumbs up to the management and staff, and a personal "thank you" to Brady for an outstanding experience. Customer service seems to be a fading concept these days, but I can personally assure all those reading this review that it is alive and flourishing at Mercedes Benz of Fairfield!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review