Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Elisha Watkins was my sales representative. He treated me like a friend. He was professional, thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions and he was able to get me a great deal on a used Mercedes. He made me feel at ease with no pressure. I highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Great day. Great service Ask for Chuks.. I purchased a great vehicle and service department is fantastic. I recommend this place. I keep going back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Well, unfortunately I can’t give a complete review. I went in one day to test drive a car. Decided the next day I wanted it. By the time I was able to get a hold of the salesman I was working with they sold the car to someone else. He was off that day.��. So I am not able to give the buying experience review. However, the salesman was a pleasure and informative. And the sales manager was pleasant. The facility was clean. I guess I was just not meant to have that car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I had the greatest, easiest experience with Bobby Singh and Barry. They made my experience very personalized, without any pressure. We were offered coffee, water, and snacks multiple times. We got a great deal on a used BMW X5, they even went to the gas station and filled up the tank, and detailed it for us while we were doing paperwork! I would recommend them times a million. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

My wife and I just purchased our seventh Mercedes Benz since 1988, our first from Mercedes Benz of Fairfield. We found our car (GLE 2017, Certified Pre-Owned) on line. We called and spoke with Bobby Singh our soon to be sales person. We hit it off immediately and made an appointment to go to MBZ Fairfield the next day (60 miles from our home in Burlingame). Bobby was waiting for us and the car was ready for viewing and driving. It had every option under the sun including the AMG sports package. The technology needed explaining and demonstration. That’s when Bobby’s ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

My and my husband would like to thank Uri S. And his big boss for understanding and accepting our offer. And making sure we are taking care of. And also to Diego C. for going through all the paperwork making sure we understand everything. If you want to buy a car you should check out Mercedes Benz of Fairfield. Great customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Sean was my salesman for my 2013 Explorer. He made the experience very easy Mercedes even delivered my car to my house here's something you don't get every day thank you Sean and thank you Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

We bought a new E400. We had a great time. We meet so many people. We recommend this place as the best!!! They are so honest and so friendly!! Love it at Fairfield Mercedes-Benz!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review