Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

If you are looking for a Mercedes, this is the place to buy it. John Valentino was great to work with.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 Mercedes 450e form Mercedes Benz of Fairfield this year. Everyone was most helpful from the Sales Representative (Elisha Watkins) to the Customer Service Manager (Susan Rosellini). I would like to especially acknowledge the Internet Sales Consultant (Bobby Singh). After operating the vehicle for some time I had some follow-up questions regarding the technology. When I came into the dealership my sales representative was with clients. Bobby attended to me right away and offered his assistance. The first time he went on a test drive with me and demonstrated the various capabilities. On a follow-up visit to have my vehicle detailed he again offered his services. He went out to the parking lot to address any additional questions I may have had at the time. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the operation of the vehicle and always willing to help. He provided me with his personal cell number and encouraged me to call him if I had any additional questions while on the road. It has been a great experience working with everyone at Mercedes Benz of Fairfield.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2019
 

If u have a Benz and need servicing - go nowhere else but here. With great friendly staff with tons of knowledge, extensive parts inventory and beautiful amenities and a great coffee machine you can't go wrong. I bring my car here that has 40k miles and Kim the service advisor has helped me the last few times. Depending on your service you are eligible for a free Mercedes loaner car, if not the shuttle will drop you off. They communicate with text and email which is great and you can book appts online.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 4, 2019
 

Everyone there is so awesome. I went in semi looking. I was still rebuilding my credit. I had a lot of negative equity in my BMW. They worked out a good deal. Spent time on phone with Mercedes finance. Wanted a cabriolet I got a new c300. The BMW dealership in sacramento  played games never followed through with emails. The staff at Mercedes Fairfield made me become a Mercedes for life owner.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019
 

work was thorough. Customer care was perfect. All showed a great concern for me and my car. reception area clean. waiting area the greatest: very comfortable. coffee, snacks were offered. no problems at all --- ever. all staff --- from receptionist, to advisors to technicians -- very knowledgeable and caring.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2019
 

Amazing staff Elisha and Justin are the best!!! Extremely professional and most important the customer service is 5 stars I highly recommend if you are searching for a luxury auto they converted a true BMW head to a Mercedes fan for real.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2019
 

My Wife and I stopped in to see what Certified Pre-owned Inventory they had. We did not necessarily have a plan to buy that day. We were greeted by Hagen. He went back and brought up a S550 that was beautiful. After we drove it and Hagen explained all the features we agreed to purchase the car. The service throughout the process with Hagen and the rest of the team was awesome. I would buy more cars from them. World Class Service!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

Alisha Wilson, Service Advisor was very helpfully and cordial of providing technical advise to get my vehicle repaired. Great Job for the dealership having a diversity of Service Advisors rather a having bunch of Mr know it all but less than helpful. I need help to get my vehicle back on the road NOT there not be schooled as I've experienced  from previous Advisors. Alisha did an outstanding job very friendly and helpful of taking the time to explain the 40K, 50K and 60K Maintenance Services which I will be favoring to do to sign up in my next visit. I had a very hospitable experience from  Alisha for all her efforts which sometimes gets overlooked from a prominent MB Dealership. Thank you Alisha see you next time. CLA 250

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2019
 

I will be referring to the service department in this review which is AMAZING! I've bought 3 cars in the last Five years and this is my best decision by far. Work is completed in timely manner and loaner vehicle is offered if extended time is to be taken. Nice coffee/Mocha machine inside, space to sit and watch TV, Friendly Staff, and good workmanship. Plus they wash and clean the car prior to returning it. Not much else to say other than thumbs up.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2019
 

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from the Fairfield Mercedes location. Our salesman Miguel Ledesma was so nice and helpful. He answered all of our questions and managed all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. We were out of there with our vehicle in less than 2 hours. Exceptional customer service, truly appreciated it! I would highly recommend this location and Miguel.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review