Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Review for Sales: Great experience dealing with Justin the sales GM. Straightforward no BS pricing. Worked through my requests, and I am a very needy buyer. No Patriot act BS credit check at dealership, no high markup dealer installed options. Everything accomplished over email.Kudos!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

This has been my best car buying experience. The entire staff was very friendly, a big thank you to the client care coordinator Nicholaus who paired me up with Brittney who is the absolute best salesperson I've had the pleasure of working with. She was the epitome of excellent customer service, very insightful, warm and genuine. I can easily go on and on about all her world-class qualities, but I will just touch on a few. Brittney truly helped assist me in selecting the best fit for my introduction to the Mercedes-Benz family, she truly went above and beyond fighting ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2019
 

Had the best experience here. I worked with salesman Dionysios, he was so helpful and knowledgeable. I found a car that I feel in love with  they gave me a great great deal and I am over the moon right now. All I want to do is go out to my driveway and stare at my car. Everyone else there was so nice as well. 5 star treatment.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2019
 

The team here is excellent.  I recommend working with Mike in service.  Quick results and excellent communication throughout the process.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2019
 

Happy Happy Happy!!!   The General Manager read my review and reached out to me. He apologized for the misunderstanding and corrected the problem. We all make mistakes it's how you recover from them that show who you are. My Aunt his happy now that is all I wanted.  Thank you so much for the wonderful correction you did......I would go back to Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I have bought parts here a couple of times. They have had what I needed and the prices were reasonable. This is what a dealership should be like.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Recently had Service A done on my Mercedes. Tanner, along with the entire Service dept staff were extremely pleasant. The service department in general seems very efficient.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2019
 

Sometimes it's really not about the cheapest... from the time I left I message on their website via text, to the time I got my car back .... it took all of 6 hours! Now, That's service.  Everyone was courteous, polite, knowledgeable and very helpful.  However, the person that impressed us the most is our service advisor Mel Lacap.  Young yet extremely knowledgeable, mature and informed w/ what she does.  Extremely professional.  Callbacks were no more than 10 minutes w information I needed to know To make a decision regarding service I needed for my SUV.  No pressure at all.  Very understanding about ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Ask for Diego or Brittany! Diego was so great: very straight forward about pricing. Willing to text or hop on a call as we were finding the perfect trim level. He found a vehicle for me that met the top priority specifications that I had shared with him & had it brought to Fairfield. We talked Weds night and I drove away in my dream car (at an incredible price) on Saturday!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

Came from out of state w/an engine light. They prioritized our veh and went out of the way to get us on our way. great team!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review