Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2018
 

I just had a great experience at the Mercedes dealership in Fairfield. Kim was my service advisor and he was awesome.  everything was done in a timely fashion, my car was clean and everybody was super polite. Thanks!!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

I am extremely pleased that I ended up deciding to purchase my car at your dealership! I was helped by Barry and Shawn R. initially late last year, and today, when I received my first Service. Mr. Kim was exceptional in providing accurate thorough and speedy service; even while I was late for my appt. Lisset was also awesome in helping assist today, and I will now forever be a Mercedes client!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2018
 

Took my new Mercedes into Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield because I had a flat tire.  Jose Martinez was my service advisor.  He ordered and replaced the bad tire and even delivered my fixed SUV back to my house the next morning.    That's what I call service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

I have serviced my car at Mercedes of Marin, Sacramento and Fairfield. I live in Sacramento and one day I decided to try service at Fairfield. They are the only dealership I do my service at now because from the second you arrive the greeter guides you in, opens your door, welcomes you in, walks you into the lobby and asks if you would like coffee or water. That is VIP service from the start! Then I met Kim who is great and always gives you honest service recommendations and doesn't push you. Additionally while doing paper work he offers great talk about the various AMGs on the floor, or just Motorsport and off road talk like taking trucks out to the Pismo dunes. Next is Mai'le who is hilarious! She gets me into the loaner vehicle efficiently and her customer service is exceptional. Did I mention she is hilarious? Because she is the last interaction before leaving Mercedes, I leave laughing and looking forward to seeing them again. Overall it's a great experience, it's the reason why even though I live in Sacramento I make the extra hour drive to Fairfield!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 4, 2018
 

After purchasing my Mercedes in Walnut Creek. I decided to use Mercedes of Fairfield for any and all needs as it is in regards to my Mercedes. I was treated HORRIBLY by Walnut Creek. Thankfully Mercedes of Fairfield did a much better job. Kenneth in the service department is extremely pleasant to work with. My service advisor handle communication well and my loaner experience was to my satisfaction.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Excellent customer service. Nice and friendly staff. Well maintained and clean dealership. The best dealership with modern up to date facility inside and outside in Solano county. They clean customers car inside and outside after servicing your car. Brilliant, first class and luxury customer service. Keep it up Mercedes Benz of Fairfield.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2018
 

Mustafa gave us great service. He listened to the price range we wanted to stay in and found us a car that we could fit in our budget. We were very happy with our experience here.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2018
 

I will admit I don't typically write reviews but I was so surprised by the level of service and first rate experience provided by Alischa Wilson.  My first experience with Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield was just having a normal service completed, brought the car back a few months later because of a part recall on my 2017 c300. That experience was NOT favorable at all, not because of Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield, but because it's a new car. So the last thing I want to hear is somethings wrong. To my Surprise, Alischa was very understanding of my frustrations and listened attentively. She apologized and mentioned that the next time I needed to have my car serviced my experience would be different.  After doing some research regarding a recall on my vehicle (c300) I decided to bring the car in to this particular dealership once more.I'm so glad that I did! Alischa Wilson, my new Service Associate is amazing! She not only greeted me with a warm approach, but she also took the time to get a clear understanding of my concerns with having just purchased the car, etc. Not only did she take initiative to have certain diagnostic tests ran and completed, but her communication is/was impeccable!She informed me of the amount of time that would be needed to fix the vehicle and also arranged for me to have a loaner car until my car was available. I know this is typical behavior for the service center, but Alischa went above and beyond in my opinion, whenever I called she would return my call within the hour and would answer any questions.  Sometimes it's not knowing that someone is capable of doing their job, but seeing them take pride in being exceptional and going above and beyond. In my opinion, Alischa exuded a positive demeanor throughout this entire experience for me. It honestly made me feel proud to be a Mercedes-Benz owner. She was an exceptional help, and a true demonstration in my opinion of the Mercedes-Benz brand.Thanks Alischa!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

I got my car here and we go back every week for free car was. l love these people.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review